Skip to content

Yoghurt

May 17, 2010

Morrisons. One tub of yoghurt 98p, buy two for £1.50.

I turned to the woman standing next to me, looking at the same thing and said: “Excuse me, are you looking to buy yoghurt? I am too, but I really don’t need two”. Her immediate reaction was “Oh, I see what you mean. Yes, let’s share.”

We agreed to meet past the tills, by the newspaper stand in 15 minutes. We did, I gave her the yoghurt, she gave me 75p and that was it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

